In a first for Object Dart I’ve been tagged! I think Deborah might have tagged me awhile back, but it wasn’t obvious (so I ignored it).

So courtesy of George over at Contradiction, here we go:

What was I doing 10 years ago?

Working as a taxi van dispatcher Auckland Coop Taxis. Freaking awful job only made up for by some of the great girls I was working with. Poorly paid, long hours in a place with no windows.

Five snacks I enjoy in a perfect, non weight-gaining world:

Cashew nuts, roasted peanuts, spanking great lemon curd muffins (which did actually make me gain weight!), wee bacon and egg pastries, and Dr Pepper.

Five things I would do if I were a billionaire:

Keep working, just because I didn’t need to.

Buy my mum a house

Become extremely self-indulgent

Buy a Hummer, and destroy it with a sledgehammer

Pretend I was a better person than everybody

Three of my habits:

Farting (seriously. Second Chef thinks we might need to try harness them, and power the lights)

Pulling my hair when I read

Never sleeping enough

Five jobs that I have had:

Dishwasher, factory minion, courier, gardener, tutor

Five things to do today:

Vacuum floor, draft blog, go to markets, enjoy brunch, clean fishbowl

Five people I want to get to know more about:

This is a trick question, obviously. After all, I have $5billion, and therefore NO ONE is more interesting than I.

Well, except this wee tacker who’s coming along. Looking forward to getting to know them.

People to tag:

Garrick, Ethan, and Richard

